Some Christmas Wrapping

Christmas Creativity

I finally got a few photos off my son’s camera. He has such a good camera my computer simply cannot get the photos off the card…there is a lot of rigamaroll that has to happen to enable my puter to read the file. Mom needs a new computer…hint hint.   😉

So, without further ado, I give to you…a small collection of our handmade wrapping paper! All done with crayon on kraft paper!

Your life needs fun. Go ahead, have some fun! –
smiles,
alicia in Hawaii
See my ArtFire Studio! http://Curiosities808.artfire.com

2 Comments

Filed under Christmas, Handmade Wrapping Paper

2 responses to “Some Christmas Wrapping

Leave a Reply

