I won!

Whoo hoo!

I entered a contest over at: Epic Stitching and I WON!!!

Thanks Mel!  She gave away some rayon floss and a Mirabilia pattern: Queen of Peace

giveaway1

She has been very generous in hosting this giveaway.

Here is the winning post:  http://epicstitching.blogspot.com/2009/05/we-have-winner.html

and I am so excited!!! I posted this to her blog:

NO WAY MEL!!!!!
I’m so thrilled!!!!! OMG OMG OMG!
I never seem to win anything!!!! OMG!!!!
Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you
You’re so generous to have run this give a way.
My mom will LOVE the queen…question is…do I stitch it FOR her,
or will she LOVE to stitch it up HERself?!
OMG…I’m in total SHOCK!

You’ve totally made my day so special!
Whoo hoo!
smiles,
alicia in Hawaii

6 Comments

Filed under Contests/Giveaways, Cross Stitch

6 responses to “I won!

  1. whooo hoooo i am so happy for you…way to go…good one!!!!!
    Hugs
    laura ann

  2. Rene la Frog

    Congrats on the win.

  3. Congratulations on your cool win!

  4. Sue

    YIPEEE! Lucky you, Alicia! What a beautiful piece to win! Now I’ll wait to see what you decide to do… stitch it or give it…!

  5. Hi congratulations Alicia..am happy for you…

  6. Pingback: Update- I Won! « Curiosities 808

Leave a Reply

