MIA

Whew!

Since my last post, a zillion days ago, we tore out and remodeled an ENTIRE bathroom, installed hickory flooring in our living room and down the hall, … sewed a holiday purse, several wristlets, a slew of Christmas blankies, pieced together an entire queen sized quilt top, crocheted up some santa purses, and…no, I don’t have pictures of all of them! I am sizing photos now and will catch a few pictures to post today or tomorrow. I’ve been reading blogs on my reader and trying to catch up with my crafty world friends.

Furiously  cropping photos,

alicia in Hawaii

6 Comments

Filed under update

6 responses to “MIA

  1. Missed you. Glad to see your back. Sounds like you had a lot of fun! lol

  2. Carolyn Geoffrey

    Gosh you have been a busy lady! Phewww…makes me tired just listening to you LOL.

    Am waiting anxiously to see your photos of all your projects 🙂

    So glad you found the time to drop us a line 🙂

  3. Welcome back,Alicia!! Was wondering what happened to you.Now I Know 🙂

    Deepa

  4. Hi Alicia,

    So good to see you are back! I was wondering where you went to, it seems like you have been busy and hopefully having fun.

  5. woody

    this is johns brother,please have him contact me.would like to talk.been so long.love yall

Leave a Reply

