An Award! Brillante Weblog Premio-2008!

Deepa, from “Deepa’s Home”; This and That…my random thoughts, nominated me for this award!
She says that I talk a lot, [who, me?!]…is that a good thing? But, I’m fun!
Whoo hoo! I’ve been aiming for FUN!
She also says that blogging should be informative AND Fun…so she picked me for the award!
Whoo hoo!
Whoo hoo!
I’m so excited!
Thank you so much, Deepa, for thinking of me and my fun blog for this award.
I really appreciate it! 😉
The rules for receiving this award are
1. The winner can put the logo on his/her blog. (Check, I’ve done it)
2. Link to the person you received your award from. (Check, I’ve done it)
3. Nominate at least 7 other blogs. (Check, I’ve done it)
4. Put links of those blogs on yours. (Check, I’ve done it)
5. Leave a message on the blogs of the people you’ve nominated. (Check, I’ve done it)
I nominate:

5 Comments

Filed under Awards

5 responses to “An Award! Brillante Weblog Premio-2008!

  1. paulahewitt

    thank you!

  2. Thank you for thinking of me, Alicia. I feel very honored!! Hugs Judy

  3. Congrats Alice.
    You have a nice blog here.

  4. Fatema,
    Thank you very much.
    I hope you visit again!
    smiles,
    alicia in Hawaii

  5. Hi Judy!
    You are most welcome Judy!
    Your blog,
    http://cjstitchingandblooms.blogspot.com/
    is wonderful!
    smiles,
    alicia in Hawaii

Leave a Reply

