Other Realm Blogs

Just thought I’d point out that I added a link section to my ‘other realm’ blogs. (see the right hand side of this blog column)

I started blogging on Blogger. I’ve written about our Hurricane Katrina displacement and disaster and how it catapulted us into the world of wool and spinning. From there I taught myself to knit…and the thread arts blossomed into crochet, miniature crochet, knitting, miniature knitting, pattern designing, woodworking for accessories…and on and on and on…(I created tags here to give hints as to what is on the other blogs as well)

I’m focusing mostly on embroidery here, but I felt that I had to link the old realm with the new to complete the journey into the present. 😉

Feel free to explore.

Leave a comment

Filed under crochet, knitting, Other Realm Blogs, Spinning, Wool

Leave a comment